Call to service node with various inputs

Hi I’m still new to HA and Node Red and I’m trying to do the following:
in night mode, I want to switch all heaters which are in auto mode to “eco” mode (which consists in switching in manual mode with a user defined temperature)

I have set an ‘input_number.input_eco’ with the desired temperature
then I have a “get entities” node for filtering the heaters going into a “service call” node with ‘set_temperature’ service to switch the heaters to the right mode and temperature

the issue is to get the desired temperature value so I added a “current state” node to get the value but now I’m not sure how to use the values from the “get entities” node and the “current state” node :expressionless:

here is the flow: