Error when compile .yaml file whit ESPHome

220/5000

Hi all, this is my first post.
I have been using Home Assistant for a few months, but suddenly something started to go wrong.
I am going crazy to try to understand what causes this compilation error (the same file in the past was compiled without errors).

Thanks for your help.

INFO Reading configuration /config/esphome/t_cameraest.yaml…
INFO Generating C++ source…
INFO Compiling app…
INFO Running: platformio run -d /config/esphome/t_cameraest
Processing t_cameraest (board: d1_mini; framework: arduino; platform: [email protected])

HARDWARE: ESP8266 80MHz, 80KB RAM, 4MB Flash
Looking for ESPAsyncTCP-esphome library in registry
Warning! You are not connected to the Internet.
If you build a project first time, we need Internet connection to install all dependencies and toolchains.
Warning! You are not connected to the Internet.
If you build a project first time, we need Internet connection to install all dependencies and toolchains.
Dependency Graph
Compiling /data/t_cameraest/.pioenvs/t_cameraest/src/esphome/components/api/api_connection.cpp.o
Compiling /data/t_cameraest/.pioenvs/t_cameraest/src/esphome/components/api/api_server.cpp.o
Compiling /data/t_cameraest/.pioenvs/t_cameraest/src/esphome/components/api/list_entities.cpp.o
Compiling /data/t_cameraest/.pioenvs/t_cameraest/src/esphome/components/api/subscribe_state.cpp.o
In file included from src/esphome/components/api/api_connection.h:7:0,
from src/esphome/components/api/api_connection.cpp:1:
src/esphome/components/api/api_server.h:19:25: fatal error: ESPAsyncTCP.h: No such file or directory

• Looking for ESPAsyncTCP.h dependency? Check our library registry!
  • CLI > platformio lib search “header:ESPAsyncTCP.h”
  • Web > PlatformIO Registry

#include <ESPAsyncTCP.h>
^
compilation terminated.
*** [/data/t_cameraest/.pioenvs/t_cameraest/src/esphome/components/api/api_connection.cpp.o] Error 1