Help with periodicaly update entity values for using AND function

Hi Guys i’m really new to NR

After reboot of NR or HA the function for switching off the heater doesn’t work properly because the value is not set yet.

how can i periodically update the states of these input

if either 1 thermostat is on the heater needs to be on and if both thermostats are off the heater need to be on
on = OR function
off = AND function

thanks a lot

I think you can use the inject node to periodically inject into a current state node and get the values updated. Try the below inject node which will start automatically after NR deploy or Restart.

[{"id":"8e5d1f15.36cd2","type":"inject","z":"51045e07.bbf87","name":"","props":[{"p":"payload"},{"p":"topic","vt":"str"}],"repeat":"1800","crontab":"","once":true,"onceDelay":"30","topic":"","payload":"Started!","payloadType":"str","x":200,"y":2400,"wires":[["cf644c9.7df87b","da48e0aa.6d9ba"]]},{"id":"cf644c9.7df87b","type":"api-current-state","z":"51045e07.bbf87","name":"input boolean","server":"d177950.2a5aa68","version":1,"outputs":1,"halt_if":"","halt_if_type":"str","halt_if_compare":"is","override_topic":false,"entity_id":"","state_type":"str","state_location":"payload","override_payload":"msg","entity_location":"data","override_data":"msg","blockInputOverrides":false,"x":380,"y":2380,"wires":[[]]},{"id":"da48e0aa.6d9ba","type":"api-current-state","z":"51045e07.bbf87","name":"input boolean","server":"d177950.2a5aa68","version":1,"outputs":1,"halt_if":"","halt_if_type":"str","halt_if_compare":"is","override_topic":false,"entity_id":"","state_type":"str","state_location":"payload","override_payload":"msg","entity_location":"data","override_data":"msg","blockInputOverrides":false,"x":380,"y":2440,"wires":[[]]},{"id":"d177950.2a5aa68","type":"server","name":"Home Assistant","legacy":false,"rejectUnauthorizedCerts":true,"ha_boolean":"y|yes|true|on|home|open","connectionDelay":true,"cacheJson":true}]