Home assistant dont update data from deconz

Hi everyone. First off, im very new to Home assistant and im trying to learn. I have looked through the documentation and looked at serveral youtube videos to see if im doing something wrong, but i cannot find anything.
I have home assistant setup in a Hyper-V VM and it works fine. To my Hyper-V Host i have also connected a Conbee2 USB-stick. The plan is to use home assistant and use several Xiomi Aqara sensors to monitor temeprature and humidity in my house.

I have installed the windows version of deconz and added the deconx integration and i can see my sensors fine. However the update frequency is very slow. I had the sensor in my office and then put it up in the attic and it took home assistant almost an hour to update the temperature.

Also when i look in the Phoscan app (from deconz) i can see the sensor updating when the temperature in the attic fluctuate (23,6 23,4 23,5 and so on). But in home asisstant it still say about 25 and that the value has not been updated for over two hours.

It shpuld not be problem with the sensor or the conbee (sende phoscan is updated coirrectly). Could there be some configuration issue in home assistant? For example that it only changes on “bigger” updates? Can this be changed? Id like it to be as accurante as possible.

Thank you again for taking the time to read my post.

Is Deconz running in Windows in another VM on the same machine?

Deconz is running on the Hyper-V Host.
I have a Windows server running. And since home assistant isnt native to windows, i run it as a VM, on that server. Deconz runs nativly on that server.

Dont klnow if this helps or not. But now hoem assistant say that the sensor was update 6 hours ago. But in deconz i can see that the teperature has dropped several degrees. Hoem assistant is deffently not updating the value of the sensor :frowning:

I have now made a new setup and i have the EXACT same issue. Anyone have any input?