HomeAssistant Memory Problems

Hi guys,
I have a chicken farm where i installed a homeassistant using docker to automate the farm.
Everything was working fine for reading sensor like (temp, relative humidity, CO2, CO, AQI etc) until i added an automation sequence that manages the FANs inside the farm.
That is when my MEMORY USAGE went from 55% to 96.8%.

Automation Yaml code is as follow:

alias: Ventilation - Minimum
description: 5 Minutes Timer
trigger:
  - platform: time_pattern
    minutes: /5
condition: []
action:
  - service: switch.turn_on
    data: {}
    target:
      entity_id: switch.basic_control_minimum_ventilation
  - service: timer.start
    data:
      duration: "{{ states('input_number.set_point_minimum_ventilation') }}"
    target:
      entity_id: timer.timer_minimum_ventilation
  - repeat:
      until:
        - condition: state
          state: idle
      sequence: []
  - service: switch.turn_off
    target:
mode: single

I have no experience in coding, i don’t know what’s causing this problem.
Only when i disable this automation everything goes back to normal.

My SoC config is as follow:
Board: Orange PI 3 LTS (2GB Ram)
Docker Images: Watchtower, HomeAssistant, ESPHome, Glances, MariaDB, Code-Server, Duplicatti
Usually all docker images running with os take about 55% of memory

Log2Ram is also installed with the following settings:

# Size for the ram folder, it defines the size the log folder will reserve into the RAM.
# If it's not enough, log2ram will not be able to use ram. Check you /var/log size folder.
# The default is 40M and is basically enough for a lot of applications.
# You will need to increase it if you have a server and a lot of log for example.
SIZE=50M

# If there are some errors with available RAM space, a system mail will be send
# Change it to false and you will have only a log if there is no place on RAM anymore.
MAIL=false