Install HAI integration

I am totally new to HA. I have it running under Virtualbox and I would like to add the HAI integration but the install instructions say click on hass.io and then the Add-on store in order to add a new repository. My first problem is …where is the hass.io menu?

What is HAI integration?
Hass.io is a term of the past and has been deprecated for more than a year now.
The add-on store can be found under “supervisor”.
Note that you only have the add-on store if you either installed Home Assistant OS or Home Assistant Supervised.

Sorry, HAI is Leviton Omnipro or Omnilink. I would like to integrate it with HA. I found this:

Ok, The hass.io menu is now called supervisor and should be on the right hand sidebar.

Thanks! I was able to add the repository and then when I hit Install on the OmniLink Bridge it spins the progress icon but does not return.

Maybe it doesn’t work anymore, the last chamge was some 9 months ago. Best to open an issue in the Github repo.

Yes. I think it may have installed but I am getting errors which may be my configuration or, as you say, maybe it doesn’t work anymore. I’ll see if opening an issue on github will help.

Actually, I think it has connected to the Omnilink and the add-in log shows the devices and their status. Next NOOB question, how does this show up in HA (other than in this log). In other words how do I see this as “integrated”.

As this works over MQTT autodiscovery, you should see the devices/entities under Configuration → Integrations → MQTT or also under Developer Tools → States

Obviously I have gone wrong somewhere as I don’t see the HAI devices in either place. The MQTT Broker shows up but not the OLB. However, under Supervisor-Installed Add-ons, the OLB is there.
When I start OLB, I am seeing the following msgs in Supervisor->System:

21-07-20 09:41:26 WARNING (MainThread) [supervisor.api.middleware.security] dd784727_omnilink-bridge missing API permission for /host/info