Integrating Mobile-Alerts Question

Hi Guys,

I am new to Home Assistant and I am integration my “Home” piece by piece.
I successfully maganed to get most of my Mobile-Alerts Data into HA. I am struggeling with two peaces, perhaps you can help:

1. Windmeter
    I entered the windmeter to my sensors
    I would like to translate the direction (goes from 0-15, N to NNW) into letters.
    Any Idea?

2. Rainmeter
    Mobile-Alerts transfers raindata cummulated, meanting I always get the total amount. When there is no rain for two hour, they dont transfer any data. How can accumulate the date, keep the lastest transfer and display it for “rain last hour”, “rain last 24h” and “rain year”?

Would be great if someone could help on the one or other subject.

Many thanks upfront!

J

PS: My config looks like this:
sensor:

• platform: rest
    name: aterm2
    json_attributes:
  • platform: template
    sensors:
    aterm2f:
    friendly_name: “Luftfeuchte vorm Haus”
    value_template: “{{ state_attr(‘sensor.aterm2’, ‘devices’)[0][‘measurement’][‘h’] }}”
    unit_of_measurement: “%”
    aterm2t:
    friendly_name: “Temperatur vorm Haus”
    value_template: “{{ state_attr(‘sensor.aterm2’, ‘devices’)[0][‘measurement’][‘t1’] }}”
    unit_of_measurement: “°C”
    aterm2t2:
    friendly_name: “Temperatur Teich”
    value_template: “{{ state_attr(‘sensor.aterm2’, ‘devices’)[0][‘measurement’][‘t2’] }}”
    aterm1f:
    friendly_name: “Luftfeuchte hinterm Haus”
    value_template: “{{ state_attr(‘sensor.aterm2’, ‘devices’)[1][‘measurement’][‘h’] }}”
    unit_of_measurement: “%”
    aterm1t:
    friendly_name: “Temperatur hinterm Haus”
    value_template: “{{ state_attr(‘sensor.aterm2’, ‘devices’)[1][‘measurement’][‘t1’] }}”
    aterm3r:
    friendly_name: “Temperatur Dach”
    value_template: “{{ state_attr(‘sensor.aterm2’, ‘devices’)[2][‘measurement’][‘t1’] }}”
    aterm3rm:
    friendly_name: “Regenmenge Gesamt”