If HA starts, the old home-assistant.log is renamed to home-assistant.log.1
Is it possible to keep more than 1 old version, i.e. home-assistant.log.2 .3 .4 ?
Only if you find a way to do it yourself.
If this is a feature request, you can ask here.
Ok, I fixed it local…