Lutron caseta - unable to find certificates after moving installation to docker

Hi all,
I’m scratching my head trying to figure out what has gone wrong here. I’ve been running this setup for well over 2 years updating every time a new release is out. My install method is virtualenv, so I have everything packed up underneath my config and i’m able to move from one venv to the next. My OS is aging (debian bullseye), so I finally decided to begin migrating my setup to a docker install instead which should still be portable. I’m using the official docker image. Everything seems to work, except my caseta integration.

From the logs, I see

homeassistant    | Traceback (most recent call last):                                                                                                        
homeassistant    |   File "/usr/src/homeassistant/homeassistant/config_entries.py", line 327, in async_setup                                                 
homeassistant    |     result = await component.async_setup_entry(hass, self)                                                                                
homeassistant    |   File "/usr/src/homeassistant/homeassistant/components/lutron_caseta/__init__.py", line 117, in async_setup_entry                        
homeassistant    |     bridge = Smartbridge.create_tls(                                                                                                      
homeassistant    |   File "/usr/local/lib/python3.9/site-packages/pylutron_caseta/smartbridge.py", line 110, in create_tls                                   
homeassistant    |     ssl_context.load_verify_locations(ca_certs)                                                                                           
homeassistant    | FileNotFoundError: [Errno 2] No such file or directory  

I have confirmed that the files are there, and the configuration has the correct paths to the files

bash-5.1# ls -al /app/support/lutron/
total 28