Possibility to set a password to reactivate a device or an entity

I have some devices or entities that are available from HA that I don’t want, but they show up because all the devices are put in the same integration, I would like to implement an option that makes it always disabled, but you have a password box if you want to reactivate it, and it is your choice if you want to do as per usual, or you want to put security to avoid unwanted activations.