TKBhome dual wallswitch with relay (or dimmer) - right buttons howto?

Hello, im a Noob here and at the beginning with ha. I am usen hass.io

All light-devices in my appartment are zwave devices. at the raspy is an aeon stick. All this works fine, most out of the box. Also my first automations.

Only one problem with my: Wenzhou TKB Control System dual-switches.

here the status of one of these dual-switches:

averageRequestRTT: 23
averageResponseRTT: 357
capabilities: routing,listening,beaming
friendly_name: LichtWC
is_awake: true
is_failed: false
is_info_received: true
is_ready: true
is_zwave_plus: true
lastRequestRTT: 24
lastResponseRTT: 34
manufacturer_name: Wenzhou TKB Control System
max_baud_rate: 40000
neighbors: 1,5,6
new_entity_id: zwave.lichtwc
node_id: 12
node_name: LichtWC
old_entity_id: zwave.lichtwc_12
product_name: TZ56 Wall Switch On/Off
query_stage: Complete
receivedCnt: 94
receivedDups: 22
receivedTS: 2017-08-28 08:15:14:285
receivedUnsolicited: 12
retries: 0
sentCnt: 60
sentFailed: 0
sentTS: 2017-08-28 08:15:14:251

so wide so good. Now my Problem: the tkbhome dual switchs have (in zwave) 4 groups to use. Group 1 is for the left switch. this is for the internal relay and is working well. Group 2 and group 3 are for the right switch (normal operation and double-click) for two additional zwave functions.

i want to use these buttons not in zwave direct. i want to send the signals to hass to do automations and groups over hass.

i cant find any clue how to do such an oparation.

So i ask for community help at this point.

Please, does anybody have a hint for me?

Associate the controller into group 2 and 3. Use the Group card of the Zwave UI config.

Hello!
Got the same problem. It seems thar HA detects only the left switch zwave command.