Value template calculation based on statistic platform stopped working

Hello everyone,
After a recent update a few of my configurations stopped working. They took me a long time to cobble together because I am not a coder. I’ve been trying to find out why they stopped working but I can’t seem too figure it out.
It’s an snmp value captured from my LTE modem,

- platform: snmp
    name: 'wr11_in_wan_snmp'
    host: 192.168.1.1
    baseoid: 1.3.6.1.2.1.2.2.1.10.2
    community: 'R2HnypsUPxF7jon3LP_onsrQNSGyAE'
    version: '2c'
    scan_interval: 1

put into a statistic template

- platform: statistics
    name: 'wr11_in_wan_stats'
    entity_id: 'sensor.wr11_in_wan_snmp'
    sampling_size: 2
    max_age:
      hours: 24

and then this calculation is supposed to spit out the Mbps. This is where comes out as “unavailable”. The developers tools template thing spitss out “TypeError: unsupported operand type(s) for -: ‘NoneType’ and ‘int’”

- platform: template
    sensors:
      wr11_in_wan_mbps:
        value_template: "{{ (state_attr('sensor.wr11_in_wan_stats','change_rate')|float*8*(state_attr('sensor.wr11_in_wan_stats', 'sampling_size')-1)/1000000)|round(2) }}"
        unit_of_measurement: 'MBps'
        unique_id: 'wr11_in_wan_mbps'
      wr11_out_wan_mbps:
        value_template: "{{ (state_attr('sensor.wr11_out_wan_stats','change_rate')|float*8*(state_attr('sensor.wr11_out_wan_stats', 'sampling_size')-1)/1000000)|round(2) }}"
        unique_id: 'wr11_out_wan_mbps'  - platform: template

After that I filter it with this crude filter but that seemss to still work

- platform: filter
    name: 'wr11_in_wan_mbps_filtered'
    entity_id: 'sensor.wr11_in_wan_mbps'
    filters:
      - filter: outlier
        window_size: 40
        radius: 40.0

I’d love to solve this but I’m stuck by myself.

The statistics sensor has changed. Familiarise yourself with the new options here:

Thanks tom. I figured as much.