Windows installation of home assistant

Hi,
I’m new in home assistant and I want to test it on windows before buy a rasberry pi.I know It is not recommanded on windows.
I have this problem when I want to install it:

ERROR: Command errored out with exit status 1:
     command: 'C:\Users\clery\AppData\Local\Programs\Python\Python38-32\python.exe' -u -c 'import sys, setuptools, tokenize; sys.argv[0] = '"'"'C:\\Users\\clery\\AppData\\Local\\Temp\\pip-install-omsiw9uu\\ciso8601\\setup.py'"'"'; __file__='"'"'C:\\Users\\clery\\AppData\\Local\\Temp\\pip-install-omsiw9uu\\ciso8601\\setup.py'"'"';f=getattr(tokenize, '"'"'open'"'"', open)(__file__);code=f.read().replace('"'"'\r\n'"'"', '"'"'\n'"'"');f.close();exec(compile(code, __file__, '"'"'exec'"'"'))' install --record 'C:\Users\clery\AppData\Local\Temp\pip-record-l6i05s10\install-record.txt' --single-version-externally-managed --compile
         cwd: C:\Users\clery\AppData\Local\Temp\pip-install-omsiw9uu\ciso8601\
    Complete output (12 lines):
    running install
    running build
    running build_py
    package init file 'ciso8601\__init__.py' not found (or not a regular file)
    creating build
    creating build\lib.win32-3.8
    creating build\lib.win32-3.8\ciso8601
    copying ciso8601\__init__.pyi -> build\lib.win32-3.8\ciso8601
    copying ciso8601\py.typed -> build\lib.win32-3.8\ciso8601
    running build_ext
    building 'ciso8601' extension
    error: Microsoft Visual C++ 14.0 is required. Get it with "Microsoft Visual C++ Build Tools": https://visualstudio.microsoft.com/downloads/
    ----------------------------------------