Wrong Lovelace Card Symbol Color when setup temperature on Ledvance (Osram) Light Bulb

Hi everyone,

I am very new to home assistant. please forgive me if this is a stupid question. A few weeks ago my SD card broke and I gave home assistant a chance. previously i only used raspberry matic with nodered. i am very impressed with HA, it’s great fun and so powerful.

I have a problem with the display of the correct symbol color in the dashboard when i set the temperature of my Ledvance smart+ lightbulb (Osram). The lightbulb gets the correct color but the color of the symbol does not change. So if I had previously set it to red, the symbol remains red after the temperature has been set. This is annoying because the temperature is more important to me than bright colors.

As an aside, it should be mentioned that the problem does not occur with cheap Lidl RGB lamps; only with all Ledvance (Osram).

changing Temperature to 526. Lamp will get right color.

But Symbol still is red:

I figured; hey that’s not a problem; I just give the right RGB value back to the lamp via a call service node in Nodered and it will work. Unfortunately that doesn’t work; because of missing correct RGB Values.

In Nodered I have compared all data (new values, old values, all object, just everything in get) from call service node, current state node and events: state node completely and the RGB value is wrong (it is the one I set before changing temperature) and only the temperature value (153-526) change.
So I tried to convert XY (sometimes got changed values, sometimes not. dont know why) to RGB with JavaScript functions and I tried to convert Kelvin to RGB with JavaScript and the node-red-contrib-colorspace. I compared the output with my temperature values ​​(153-526) in steps of 10 to find a algorithm between Kelvin and my temp values (153-526). Unfortunately I don’t find any connection; the colors are not right. Mostly its to blue or to orange.