Z-wave and Zigbee struggle together (boot)

Hi everyone!

Yes, I am a newbie and probably not the first to struggle with a couple of things. Hoping someone can put me in right direction regarding few things:

I wanted to try out Hass.io on pi4 to get rid of my old Telldus 433Mhz and Z-wave hub.
After a few weeks now I have to confess I am not to impressed…

1. Installing Hassio went smooth except for Wifi on the pi4. I updated to latest version.

2. Adding Aeotec II Gen5 Z-stick was a pain until I found about the workaround with a USB 2.0 hub.
    However, I wanted to use the UI within Hassio to begin with. I discovered all of the docs and DIY I found on Youtube and forums were kind of old and not very helpful.

I installed using the integration (which doesn’t use the config.yaml but a separate Z-wave config).
Z-wave was working fine using /dev/ttyACM0 which I found in Hardware-tab.
Adding devices worked like a charm.

1. Adding ConBee II using deCONZ also fine until reboot. The device is configured with /dev/ttyACM1, don’t understand if there should be a conflict there. Still I need to unplug the ConBee to get Z-wave to start service and then manually put ConBee back into its port and start the service.
    Am I doing this the wrong way? Examples in config.yaml doesn’t seem to help… If I change (add in) config.yaml z-wave won’t work.

Today I added three more Z-wave devices (fibaro dimmer 2 and switch). Works fine, but looks like Hassio/Lovelace is showing same device several times? Show in pairs with the same node ID. Any cache I can clear? The built-in Z-wave integration-tool seems fine, only one device there instead of the ones in pairs automatically showing as switches in Lovelace.

So…I am finding myself in a spot where I feel Hassio on this pi4 isn’t the way to go…
Any ideas? Wait for updates for pi4, Hassio in the future? Or try installing fresh on a cheap Intel NUC?
I feel it doesn’t help that OS in norwegian instead of English, can’t find setting for that?