Accessing Thermostats Min/Max on a Card

I am relatively new to Home Assistant.
I have had it running for a few months but haven’t done very much with it because I’m having trouble finding an entry point into more advanced configuration.

The HA GUI works fine for most things (automating on/off times and target temps) but I’m struggling to get more of the data/configurations that I know are available to be visible/accessible.

For instance, if I inspect one of my thermostats in the Developer Tools > States. I see:

hvac_modes: off, heat
min_temp: 5
max_temp: 30
current_temperature: 21
temperature: 22
current_humidity: 37
hvac_action: idle
friendly_name: Mysa-Upstairs_Bedroom
supported_features: 385

For the life of me I cannot figure out how to access the max and min temp fields. Or what supported_features: 385 means.

I’ve see a few posts saying that these values can be set in configuration.yaml and customize.yaml but what if I want them configurable from the dashboard?

Aside from the more specific thermostat related question if anyone could recommend a series of tutorials they feel clearly lays out some of the more advance configuration available in home assistant I would be very appreciative.

My setup:
Home Assistant
Host: Raspberry Pi 3
Core: 2024.2.0
Supervisor: 2024.01.1
Operating System: 11.5
Frontend: 20240207.0

Devices
3x Mysa V2 baseboard thermostats
2x WiZ smart bulb strings

What integration are the mysa thermostats? I can’t find it here Integrations - Home Assistant

The min and max are generally not user changeable. They are defined by the integration. For example my freezer has a min of -23 and a max of -15.

Those items like current_humidity are attributes in technical terms.

325 is a number that you can determine from here

So 325 is 256 + 64 + 4 + 1 so the supported features are turn on, aux heat, target humidity and target temperature.

I’m using the Homekit Device integration to connect the thermostats to home assistant.