Adding a label to a custom Lovelace card

I finally got the dark sky card to work. I had two cities defined and that caused me all kinds of grief.

But it works great and Id like to add a label to each card so I know what city I’m looking at. Do I need to do this in the dark-sky-weather-card.js javascript file? I’m assuming yes. I’m NOT a js programmer so any help here much appreciated.

This is what I’d like it to look like (thanks PhotoShop)

Images would be even better:

// #####
// ##### Get the LitElement and HTML classes from an already defined HA Lovelace class
// #####
var LitElement = LitElement || Object.getPrototypeOf(customElements.get("home-assistant-main"));
var html = LitElement.prototype.html;

// #####
// ##### Custom Card Definition begins
// #####

class DarkSkyWeatherCard extends LitElement {

// #####
// ##### Define Render Template
// #####

render() {
//  Handle Configuration Flags 
//    var icons = this.config.static_icons ? "static" : "animated";
    var currentText = this.config.entity_current_text ? html`<span class="currentText" id="current-text">${this._hass.states[this.config.entity_current_text].state}</span>` : ``;
    var apparentTemp = this.config.entity_apparent_temp ? html`<span class="apparent">${this.localeText.feelsLike} <span id="apparent-text">${this.current.apparent}</span> ${this.getUOM("temperature")}</span>` : ``;
    var summary = this.config.entity_daily_summary ? html`<br><span class="unit" id="daily-summary-text">${this._hass.states[this.config.entity_daily_summary].state}</span></br>` : ``;
    var separator = this.config.show_separator ? html`<hr class=line>` : ``;

// Build HTML    
    return html`
      <style>
      ${this.style()}
      </style>
      <ha-card class = "card">