I upgraded to the new version of the app the other week and have been having some problems still. Mostly now around notices. One phone gets the group notice, the other doesn’t. So I removed the app. Then went into Configuration > Integrations > Mobile Apps and remove my phone from the list. Then reinstalled the app. So here’s the thing:
- When it was reinstalled and launched it went right into my account? Data being left behind on an iPhone after removed? Ugh, not good.
- Only 9 entities were recreated. Normally there are 16. I believe it’s not hooking into Health data maybe as I see things like steps and stuff no longer there.