AMC Alarm integration

Hi,
I have amc alarm made by

https://www.amcelettronica.com/en/company

My control panel is wired alarm system. It can be connected to the amc cloud and control over mobile app. For communication with a cloud it use ssl protocol. There is no integration for this type of alarm system. In my experience this is very good alarm system with a lot of possibilities and it will be great if it can be integrated in home assistant.

Hello there (are you Italian too?), I have the same alarm system (model X824, but apparently they all use the same protocols) and I’d like to do the same. I’m a beginner when it comes to Home Assistant, though.
The manual states that it has RS485 (on screw terminals marked A and B), so maybe this can be a way to interface with it and emulate its keyboard to arm/disarm/activate functions and scenarios.
Also, it can use the ADEMCO/ContactID protocol over TCP, so getting it to talk to a CSV-IP server software may be a good way to go.
And last but not least it uses web sockets over SSL towards a URL that I could identify sniffing some traffic. Man-in-the-middle comes to my mind.
Did you make any progress on this?

No I didn’t, no in the way I wanted to to. I bought shelly uni and program alarm to turn on lights in living room after dark when pir sensors detect motion.
I tried to set up sia connection but I didn’t succeed. Connection between alarm and cloud is encrypted.
I remember that there was a guy on this forum that managed to connect to this alarm but he didn’t want to disclose any information on how he did it. This alarm is really great but community around this company is really awful. I installed that alarm by myself and I couldn’t get any information from their forum when I did that. I’m Croat.

Well, I hope the guy who did it will change his mind and give us some tips at least.
I will also look into SIA, thank you for the implicit suggestion!