Automation that creates an alarm on my android phone

Im pretty new with home assistant and i would like to know if it is possible to set an alarm with home assistant.
So basically my time schedule can change everyday and i also have setup a sensor for that. Now the sensor triggeres a automation based on what time i have to be at work and uses a specified time to run the automation. For example if the sensor detects that my work starts at 7:55 then the automation will automatically trigger at 6:30. Or if my work starts at 9:30 my automation will automatically be triggered at 8:00. This works completly fine.
Now i want to be able to create a Alarm on my Android Phone which will just be like 2 minutes ahead of time.
So when my automation triggeres at 6:30 then as the action ha will create an alarm on my phone that goes of 2 minutes after. So It should run at round about 6:32 then.

Is it possible to create an alarm on my android phone within a automation?

Yes but you will need the Home Assistant Companion App installed on your phone where you want the alarm set.

What do i need to change specifically for my use case?
I get an error message if i try to use the code you linked.

Have you looked at Pushover?

remove the last 2 lines

If i trigger it it sends a notification to my phone but wont do anything. If i look in my Clock ab, there is no alarm created.

sorry , looks like you are following a forum post that used old parameters. I have updated my post now to reflect the current state.

also in the future make sure to reference the docs to ensure the post is up to date: Notification Commands | Home Assistant Companion Docs

But what exactly do i have to do?
I dont really know how it works

Update the code to the latest changes in the post you copied and try again

I looked into it but i just cant understand what needs to be changed :cry:

your entire service call needs to change. Your screenshot from your comment up above

do you see the differences?