Automation to control STICK-DE3 LED controller via TCP/UDP

I’m looking for some help regarding how to control STICK-DE3 LED controller ([https://www.nicolaudie.com/stick-de3.htm]). This device can be controlled via TCP/UDP commands. I have verified this sending various network packets to the device from my PC using using a software utility called “packetSender” . Can anyone recommend how to get this working with via HA. I’m very new to the HA and trying to come up the learning curve. Any help will be greatly appreciated.