Beginner question on wall mounted light switches, dimmers and fan switches

Context

I’m new to Home Assistant and have a question on wall mounted light and fan switches. We are building a house that will have around four fans and 34 light switches of several configurations including, single pole, single pole dual switch, 3-way-dimmer.

Requirements

The specific requirements are:

1. As it is a new construction, we will like it to be all consistent, which probably means using a single vendor (Leviton, Lutron, etc.).
  2. For the same reason, I prefer a switch that requires neutral.
  3. Type of switches:
    • smart single pole switches
    • smart single pole dimmer switches
    • smart single pole dual switches
    • smart single pole dual dimmer switches
    • smart 3-way dimmer switches
    • smart fan switches
  4. The switches must communicate over Z-Wave, ZigBee, or Matter with HA (or a hub connected to HA). They should not require a WiFi network and certainly should not require cloud connectivity. This location has very bad Internet connectivity, but most important, I want to maintain HA and its data local without Internet connection.
  5. The switches should be black to keep the wife happy. This is probably the easier requirement to meet, but should not forget about it.
  6. We do not need a phone app or Alexa, Siri, etc. The device may have those capabilities, but we are not planning to use it. In the future, if the internet connection improves, we plan to use HA mobile app.

Comments

Having two dimmers in a single gang (single pole dual switch) is the most difficult requirement (MOES ZigBee seems to be the only switch capable of this). The reason, been that I need to limit the wall boxes to maximum 3 gangs. Otherwise, I will need boxed for 4 and 5 gangs, which we don’t want.