Blink block account

Blink block my account today and the support say:
Your accounts showed a large amount of arm/disarm and camera config commands from the third-party tool.
Problem is: they don’t say what the large amount value.
That’s a big problem because they only accept IFTTT and not home assistant. In my opinion it’s completely stup… to use IFTTT when you can do the same quickly and directly from HA. My scan_interval was 60. Now i try 360 but i think blink will block my account again…
I suppose i’m not the only one in that case. Is it Arlo system better with HA than Blink?

Also had my account blocked today:

My name is ******* and I’m a Technical Support Engineer from our main offices in the United States. Your account was brought to our attention by our Server Team who let us know that it has been flagged for generating back to back commands in short bursts over a long period of time. This has raised Server alarms which have disabled access to your account. At times, this is due to unauthorized third party software that may be in use with your system or a bad configuration of authorized integrations.

Please review your integrations and make the appropriate changes and we can have our Server Team reinstate access to your account.

I have asked for further clarification around API limits and also asked them to describe the pattern of traffic they are concerned about. I have a few automations that fire off when I leave and return home (so it could be that) or it could just be general high usage (from the component directly).

Will let you know if I hear anything more.

Nice speedy response: