Calculating Energy Costs

Noob here. Any suggestions how I can get energy costs calculations for my Sonoff POW?
I live in Spain and the tariffs have just changed to three different rates at different times

I guess what I need to do is first is put the tariff prices in then write an automation to tell HA what tariff is currently active, ie PEAK, MID or OFFPEAK then create the calculations.

This is what I have found on the forums so far but not sure how to get this all working together:

utility_meter:
  daily_energy:
    source: switch.sonoff_1000fe2da2
    cycle: daily
    tariffs:
      - peak
      - mid
      - offpeak
  monthly_energy:
    source: switch.sonoff_1000fe2da2
    cycle: monthly
    tariffs:
      - peak
      - mid
      - offpeak

cost_energy:
    friendly_name: "Energy Rates"
    unit_of_measurement: '€'
    icon_template: mdi:currency-eur
    value_template: "{{ ((states('sensor.peak') | float * 0,242837) + ((states('sensor.mid') | float * 0,146998) + (states('sensor.offpeak') | float) * 0,10404 ) | round(2) }}"

Any help would be much appreciated.

When I get this to work for the Sonoff POW I will get a Shelly to monitor the overall electricity usage.

You have the wrong source for your utility meters. They need to be energy sensors (kWh).

Then you need a few automations with time triggers to change the utility meter tariffs, using the service utility_meter.select_tariff See: https://www.home-assistant.io/integrations/utility_meter/#service-utility_meterselect_tariff

Done that. it now chooses the tariff based on the time.

Now, where do I put the tariff prices and the calculation?

Including fixing this?

You have switches where there should be energy sensors.

Like this?

utility_meter:
  daily_energy:
    source: sensor.energy
    tariffs:
      - peak
      - mid
      - offpeak
  monthly_energy:
    source: sensor.energy
    tariffs:
      - peak
      - mid
      - offpeak