Can someone please help me with 3 more automations?

I need help with these three automations.

1. Increasing / Decreasing AC Temperature by an increment / decrement of 1.
  2. Retaining the attributes of an rgbw led controller, then changing the attributes for a few seconds & then returning the attributes back to the retained state. Example the light is red color at 50% brightness. If a button is preseed then the light should change to green at 100% brightness for 10 seconds, then it should change back to red at 50% brighntness.
  3. Automation that can cycle between 5 preset colors.

Post what you tried (properly formatted).

Post what didn’t work with the things you tried.

Somebody can probably help you from there.

I haven’t exactly tried anything as I am total noob at HA. But below I am mentioning what I think I want from these automation:

1. Increasing / Decrease Temperature of my Samsung AC: Currently I can set a specific temperature for my samsung AC via the climate service. So I want an automation which when triggered can either increase / decrease the temperature by an increment/decrement of 1. So I think this automation should first fetch the current temperature of my samsung ac & then based on the automation should increase / decrease the temperaure by 1.
    To change the temperature of my ac to 26, below is the code:
mode: single
trigger:
  - platform: state
    entity_id:
      - sensor.sonoff_mainbedroomr5
    to: button_1_single
action:
  - service: climate.set_temperature
    data:
      temperature: 26
    target:
      device_id: MainBedroomAC

So the automation should be triggered when the state of the MainBedroomR5 sensor changes to button_1_single.
Then the automation should fetch the Temperature state of the AC.
And then whatever the Temperature was it should increment it by 1.

I can see the Temperature State of my AC by going to Developer Tools > State > MainBedroomAC (Entity) > Temperature.