Change time format and add time

I am new to templates and can’t figure out how to make this work. I am scraping a website to get the sunrise time in Bali. The time is showing as 5:11. I need to change the format to 05:11:00 and add 4 hours to make it 09:11:00. What would I need to do this?

What is the actual state of your sensor in the states page?

best to provide a screenshot of that sensor and its attributes.

Something like this:

"0{{ states.sensor.scaper.state[0:1] | int +4 }}{{ states.sensor.scaper.state[1:4] }}:00"

This uses the string and adds four hours, you could also use something to parse it to a timestamp which honestly is safer.
But in this case, being sunrise we can safely assume the time will be single digit hour (?)

the best possible solution that would capture every scenario, but it’s a little complicated:

{% set h, m = '05:11'.split(':') | map('int') %}
{% set t = now().replace(hour=h, minute=m, second=0).timestamp() + 4 * 60 * 60 %}
{{ t | timestamp_custom('%H:%M:%S') }}

If this is a scrape sensor and we assume that value = ‘05:11’…

{% set h, m = value.split(':') | map('int') %}
{% set t = now().replace(hour=h, minute=m, second=0).timestamp() + 4 * 60 * 60 %}

The other solution in the thread will not work when your time is 4 hours from midnight. You’ll end up with 25 to 28 oclock… which doesn’t make sense.

EDIT: They just added timedelta… so that’s a solution too. Might be a little easier to read?

{% set t = now().replace(hour=h, minute=m, second=0) + timedelta(hours=4) %}
{{ t.timestamp() | timestamp_custom('%H:%M:%S') }}

Thanks. That works for the sunrise. I am also doing one for sunset and assumed that the solution would work for both. Because the sunset is double digit hour this does not work. What would you recommend for that?

Scraping site for sunset:

- platform: scrape
    resource: https://tides4fishing.com/as/west-indonesia/banjuwangi-bali-str