Closing blinds in summer

Hi,

For the past few days I’ve been busy switching from Domoticz to Home Assistant, so I’m completely new to Home Assistant.
Since summer is once again showing its best side, I want to automate my blinds as soon as possible.
However, when creating an automation I get completely stuck and I can’t figure out what I’m doing wrong or where the error is. I myself suspect that I am going wrong because I want to use data from my own weather station (PWS) (for which there is no out-of-the-box integration) or from data from my solar panels, which I get from the cloud using an API from Solaredge.

For the shutters to close there must be a certain temperature in the living room, the time of day must be between sunrise and sunset (or between 06:00 and 18:00) and the solar panels must produce an x amount of W/m or the solar intensity of my weather station must have reached a certain value (otherwise the shutters will close also in cloudy weather).
Who can help me with this?
This is what I have managed to fabricate so far, but it does not work:

alias: Warm weer rolluiken dicht
description: ''
trigger:
  - platform: device
    device_id: 663c8a1585e92bacbxxxxxxxx
    domain: climate
    entity_id: climate.tado_smart_thermostat_ruxxxxxxxx
    type: current_temperature_changed
    id: woonkamer te warm
    above: 22.6
    for:
      hours: 0
      minutes: 5
      seconds: 0
  - platform: webhook
    webhook_id: pws
    entity_id: sensor.pws_solar_radiation
    type: current_radiation_changed
    above: 275
    for:
condition:
  - condition: sun
    after_offset: '30'
    after: sunrise
    before: sunset
action:
  - device_id: 52f8d7c83b6ff53b64311xxxxxxxxx
    domain: rfxtrx
    type: send_command
    subtype: Stop
mode: single

Twohundredseventyfive? Man…you do stand some heat :slight_smile:

You only need one of them