Complete Smart Spa (whirlpool) control

I want to take over full control of my whirlpool spa, which has no smart possibilities. So I need to take over following components:

• 100W circulation pump, lets call the entity “circulationpump”: I would realize this with ShellyPlus2PM
  • 3000W heater “poolheater”: Realize with the same ShellyPlus2PM
  • ozonator, but this is always on when circulation pump is on, so this is connected to the same life wire as circulation pump and is no additional entity.
  • 2x 1250W jetpumps, but they are independant, I could connect them with another ShellyPlus2PM.
  • Temperature (actualpooltemperature): The heater has 2x 30kOhm NTC (one at entrance of heater and one at exit), so they have 30kOhm at 25°C. I have a table with degree and corresponding resistance and I could connect those NTCs to analog input of shelly addons. But I am not sure, if those analog inputs are precise enough and how to calibrate and integrate this to HA. The other possibility would be 1wire digital temperatur sensors (DS18B20) but I don’t know where to mount them inside the pool so that they were able to measure correct.
  • I measure outdoor temperature with ShellyPlusAddon and 1wire digial DS18B20 “outdoortemp”

I want to do following:

• filter cycle 1: this is a period with adjustable user inputs “startfiltertime1”, “durationfilter1” in hours and "nominaltemp1"in degrees C, in which the circulation pump (together with ozone) is running and temperature should be controlled to nominaltemp1.

• filter cycle 2: this is a period with adjustable user inputs “startfiltertime2”, “durationfilter2” and “nominaltemp2”, in which the circulation pump (together with ozone) is running and temperature should be controlled to nominaltemp2. Nice would be an option to tick on for nominaltemp1=nominaltemp2.