Copy files from media folder to /local/www

Hi ,
im new in HA im sysadmin linux expert, i want to improve with container technology and microservices cause im a newbie with containers in general…

I explain my scenario (running HA 7.1 in VM in my home server) and what i’d like to do :

I make a simple script in my NAS running in VM: the script consists in select , and collect in a directory the last picture captured by my zm-server NVR(running also in VM) for every single camera, It is associated at the last motion detected for each camera …

I want to insert these picture(snapshot of ip camera) in a lovelace picture badge

I already mounted the NAS in my HA ,and i can see the files in my “media browser” of homeassitant,
I know that if i want to show files in a badge in the homepage front end , i need to put them in the directory /local/www that means a create in my config (cause a don’t want to collect to webserver and use reverse proxy and vpn for retrive the picture directly from the server).

i try to create the service…

homeassistant:
media_dirs:
media: /media
shell_command:
mount_share:
'mkdir -p /mnt/media;ln -s /mnt/media /media; mount -t nfs4 10.X.X.XXX:/Cameras /mnt/media/'
copy_images:
'cp -r /mnt/media/snapshot/* /local/

and after that i try this automation

automation:

description: 'copia eventi'

trigger:

- platform: time_pattern

minutes: 15

condition: []

action:

- delay:

hours: 0

minutes: 0

seconds: 5

milliseconds: 0

- service: shell_command.copy_images

mode: single

I know that for sure there many mistakes in my code, but i can’t understand if im in the right way and what i need to do for a very simple task (automation for coping the files ever 10 minutes in my case is enough to solve the problem) problably the service with the shell command is not correct ?

Any suggestions?
Thx