Daily automation repetition

Hello, everyone,
and I apologize in advance - I’m a complete beginner and I’m also new here on the forum - so I apologize for any naive questions and for any possible transgressions against forum ethics.
I wrote my first automation to do this: When the humidity reaches “X” in the room, turn on the outlet where the dehumidifier is plugged in, turn the outlet off again when the humidity drops to “Y”. Do this only between H1H1:M1M1 and H2H2:M2M2 each day.
Yaml file is here:
To turn on:

alias: dehumidifier ON
description: ""
trigger:
  - platform: numeric_state
    entity_id:
      - sensor.sensor_temperature_and_humidity
    above: "55"
condition:
  - condition: time
    after: "06:00:00"
    before: "21:30:00"
    weekday:
      - mon
      - tue
      - wed
      - thu
      - fri
      - sat
      - sun
action:
  - type: turn_on
    device_id: c59c2ab0c5cb3f80f3b07ecd6533927a
    entity_id: e08c373e155f812974df46e17d43cfee
    domain: switch
  - service: notify.persistent_notification
    metadata: {}
    data:
  - service: notify.notify
    data:
mode: restart

To turn off:

alias: dehumidifier OFF
trigger:
    entity_id:
    below: "50"
condition:
    before: "22:00:00"
    weekday:
      - mon
      - tue
      - wed
      - thu
      - fri
      - sat
      - sun
action:
  - type: turn_off
    data:
    data:
mode: restart

Automation “dehumidifier ON” works fine, but only on one day. The following day, starting from H1H1:M1M1, the automation “dehumidifier ON” does not start, even though all conditions (humidity, hour, day) are met. If I start the automation manually, the cycles ON and OFF works normally throughout the day until H2H2:M2M2.