Dark Sky Custom Card not showing on FrontEnd

Hi all,

Complete newb here, so apologies for the potentially “simple-to-fix” Dark Sky problem I am facing! I am pretty new to Home Assistant but got the general grasp of it however I appear to have run into a problem when trying to display a Dark Sky custom card. My current config:

sensors.yaml:

- platform: darksky
    api_key: <Actual API key here!>
    monitored_conditions:
      - icon
      - summary
      - nearest_storm_distance
      - nearest_storm_bearing
      - humidity
      - temperature
      - temperature_high
      - temperature_low
      - apparent_temperature
      - apparent_temperature_high
      - apparent_temperature_low
      - wind_speed
      - wind_bearing
      - precip_type
      - precip_probability
      - precip_accumulation
      - precip_intensity
      - precip_intensity_max
      - uv_index
      - daily_summary
      - pressure
      - visibility

Restarting HA, I am able to see that the sensors have been created = good.

When using the custom Dark Sky Weather Card (ala https://github.com/iammexx/home-assistant-config/tree/master/ui/darksky), this doesn’t show up on my frontend. I have placed dark-sky-weather-card.js file in /local/custom_ui/

ui-lovelace.yaml:

resources:
  - url: /local/custom_ui/dark-sky-weather-card.js
    type: module

- type: vertical-stack
        cards:
          - type: 'custom:dark-sky-weather-card'
            entity_sun: sun.sun
            entity_daily_summary: sensor.dark_sky_daily_summary
            entity_current_conditions: sensor.dark_sky_icon  
            entity_humidity: sensor.dark_sky_humidity
            entity_pressure: sensor.dark_sky_pressure
            entity_temperature: sensor.dark_sky_temperature
            entity_visibility: sensor.dark_sky_visibility
            entity_wind_bearing: sensor.dark_sky_wind_bearing
            entity_wind_speed: sensor.dark_sky_wind_speed