Don't run automation when a set of conditions are true

Hi. Community
I’m relatively new to HA (been playing with it for about a month). So to someone more experienced this is probably quite a simple question, but i’ve had a look around and can’t quite find the answer I’m looking for.

My setup:
Hass docker image running on ubuntu server minipc
Google nest hub
Hue lights (eventually will remove hue hub for a zzh to take them offline)
Tuya smart plugs (will swap to tasmota at a later date to take offline as well)
LG WebOS smart tv
Hass is accessible online with duckdns and SSL

I have the tuya plugs on my dishwasher/washing machine/dryer and an automation from this blueprint to send a TTS message to my nest hub to announce when the devices start/finish.
And the automation.yaml:

#Dryer start/finish
- id: '6'
  alias: Dryer finished
  description: 'TTS when dryer starts/finishes based on power use'
  use_blueprint:
    path: sbyx/notify-or-do-something-when-an-appliance-like-a-dishwasher-or-washing-machine-finishes.yaml
    input:
      power_sensor: sensor.dryer_power
      starting_hysteresis: 0.25
      finishing_hysteresis: 0.5
      actions:
      - service: tts.google_say
        data:
          entity_id: media_player.kitchen_display
      pre_actions:
      - service: tts.google_say
        data:
          entity_id: media_player.kitchen_display
      starting_threshold: 10
      finishing_threshold: 10

What I want to add in is for the automation to NOT happen when the following is true:
TV is on
Lights are off (for clarity this means the hue lights are off and the tuya plug connected to a different lamp is off)
It is after sunset

This is so that if we are watching a movie or something the hub in the kitchen doesnt suddenly start yelling at us. If any single of the above conditions are true the automation should still fire, it should only be having all conditions met that will prevent the automation.