Fibaro Smart Implant - Monostable INs - How to use Scenes?

Hello everybody,

im very new to HA and read a lot lately about but could not really find what I need. I appreciate your help :slight_smile:

We got a new fence and years ago I forgot to lay cables for the doorbell to the outside of the house.

Thats why I bought 2 Fibaro Smart Implants, one for the door and one for the gate. With some reed relais and rectifier (doorbell needs 18V AC) everything works fine.

I configured Param 20 (IN1) with Normal open Alarm input. And connected the relais to OUT2 because in this configuration OUT1 switches everytime when IN1 is closed. This seems to be hard coded in this configuration. No problem so far, but I need two OUTs independently from the INs at the (fence)gate, because I would like to switch the lights from the side walk and the mailbox.

So I tried IN1 as Monostable and Paramt 40 with 1, 2, 4 and 8. But the OZW log only shows received scenes with 2,4 or 8 configured. (2 = double tap, 4 = tripple tab, 8 = hold and release) Those are not suitable for a doorbell I think (hold and release fires only when you hold at least 1-2 seconds)

Has anybody a suggestion why param 40 with 1 = single tab configured does not sent a scene?
And how do I use those scenes in HA? I read this: about Central_Scene configuration but the smart Implant ist not listed and I dont really get what to do here.

I tried to add the following into zwcfg_*.xml:

<CommandClass id="91" name="COMMAND_CLASS_CENTRAL_SCENE" version="1" request_flags="1" innif="true" scenecount="0">
  <Instance index="1" />
  <Value type="int" genre="system" instance="1" index="0" label="Scene Count" units="" read_only="true" write_only="false" verify_changes="false" poll_intensity="0" min="-2147483648" max="2147483647" value="0" />