FireAngel Smoke Alarm ST-630 INT Z-Wave

Can someone help me to point me in the good direction ?, I’m a beginner and I want to connect my unknow id 12 smoke alarm with Z-module.

<Node id="12" name="" location="" basic="4" generic="16" specific="1" type="Binary Power Switch" listening="true" frequentListening="false" beaming="true" routing="true" max_baud_rate="40000" version="4" query_stage="CacheLoad">
		<Manufacturer id="0" name="">
			<Product type="0" id="0" name="" />
		</Manufacturer>
		<CommandClasses>
			<CommandClass id="32" name="COMMAND_CLASS_BASIC" version="1" mapping="37">
				<Instance index="1" />
			</CommandClass>
			<CommandClass id="37" name="COMMAND_CLASS_SWITCH_BINARY" version="1">
				<Instance index="1" />
				<Value type="bool" genre="user" instance="1" index="0" label="Switch" units="" read_only="false" write_only="false" verify_changes="false" poll_intensity="0" min="0" max="0" value="False" />
			</CommandClass>
			<CommandClass id="39" name="COMMAND_CLASS_SWITCH_ALL" version="1">
				<Instance index="1" />
				<Value type="list" genre="system" instance="1" index="0" label="Switch All" units="" read_only="false" write_only="false" verify_changes="false" poll_intensity="0" min="0" max="0" vindex="0" size="1">
					<Item label="Disabled" value="0" />
					<Item label="Off Enabled" value="1" />
					<Item label="On Enabled" value="2" />
					<Item label="On and Off Enabled" value="255" />
				</Value>
			</CommandClass>
		</CommandClasses>
	</Node>
1 Like

Sorry not yet, just orderded one an it should arive today.

Are u using Zwave2Mqtt or an other Z-Wave implemantation?

I think it wil be usable as an switch (0 = idle / 1 = alarm)

Raymon, I bought a Z-wave module in my ST-630.

I recieved the unit today including a z-wave module. I connected the Z-Wave module to Zwave2Mqtt and it is added correctly.

I did not put any effort in setting up sensors in HomeAssistant itself because of other obligations but wil look at it soon.