Fritz_Netmonitor Component doesn't show up as sensor

Hey everybody,

First of all, I am pretty new to the whole Home Assistant thing.
I am using HassOS 3.10 on a Raspberry PI 3B and so far it worked out pretty well for me. Now I’m desperately trying to configure the Fritz_Netmonitor Component. I added the following to the configuration.yaml:

sensor:
  - platform: fritzbox_netmonitor
    host: 192.168.178.1
    name: "Network Monitor"

But so far, even after restarting the whole Home Assistant multiple times, the netmonitor refuses to show up as a sensor and therefore can not be added to the UI.
Here is the Traceback:

fritzbox_netmonitor: Error on device update!

Traceback (most recent call last):
  File "/usr/local/lib/python3.7/site-packages/fritzconnection/core/fritzconnection.py", line 204, in call_action
    service = self.device_manager.services[service_name]
KeyError: 'WANCommonIFC1'

During handling of the above exception, another exception occurred:

Traceback (most recent call last):
  File "/usr/src/homeassistant/homeassistant/helpers/entity_platform.py", line 304, in _async_add_entity
    await entity.async_device_update(warning=False)
  File "/usr/src/homeassistant/homeassistant/helpers/entity.py", line 461, in async_device_update
    await self.hass.async_add_executor_job(self.update)
  File "/usr/local/lib/python3.7/concurrent/futures/thread.py", line 57, in run
    result = self.fn(*self.args, **self.kwargs)
  File "/usr/src/homeassistant/homeassistant/util/__init__.py", line 240, in wrapper
    result = method(*args, **kwargs)
  File "/usr/src/homeassistant/homeassistant/components/fritzbox_netmonitor/sensor.py", line 119, in update
    self._is_linked = self._fstatus.is_linked
  File "/usr/local/lib/python3.7/site-packages/fritzconnection/lib/fritzstatus.py", line 41, in is_linked
    'GetCommonLinkProperties')
  File "/usr/local/lib/python3.7/site-packages/fritzconnection/core/fritzconnection.py", line 206, in call_action