HA hangs + high CPU load

Hello. Something has been going wrong with my HA for the last two days. HA is installed on the virtual machine. After starting, it can continue to work correctly for as long as 6 hours, maybe literally an hour, then it just freezes. In the window with the virtual machine you can see that even the cursor is not blinking. And if you look at the Windows task manager, you can see a very high load on the processor by this virtual machine (~80%). I looked at the Vbox logs, looked at the HA logs, and I don’t see anything critical that caught my eye.

Of course the web interface does not respond. Through the Android application it is the same. All that remains is to restart the virtual machine.

Tell me where to start, where to look for the problem. I’m new to working with HA. I even tried to roll back an older backup, but the freezes continued.

Start by looking at the homeassistant.log.1 file after a restart.

I don’t see anything critical. But the constant spam about the HACS extension is annoying

2024-05-28 12:16:27.163 WARNING (SyncWorker_0) [homeassistant.loader] We found a custom integration hacs which has not been tested by Home Assistant. This component might cause stability problems, be sure to disable it if you experience issues with Home Assistant
2024-05-28 12:16:27.167 WARNING (SyncWorker_0) [homeassistant.loader] We found a custom integration yandex_smart_home which has not been tested by Home Assistant. This component might cause stability problems, be sure to disable it if you experience issues with Home Assistant
2024-05-28 12:16:27.172 WARNING (SyncWorker_0) [homeassistant.loader] We found a custom integration openrgb which has not been tested by Home Assistant. This component might cause stability problems, be sure to disable it if you experience issues with Home Assistant