HA Memory Leak

Hi folks, I’m new to Home Assistant, but not new to embedded devices. I have been experiencing an obvious memory leak in Home Assistant and was wondering how I can track down the cause.

This is my current memory free state, as you can see I loose about 15% in a day.
Annotation 2019-12-26 083833
I have made an automation that reboots HA in the early morning when the memory usage is high, otherwise HA will crash and reboot itself whenever it wants.

My setup is Hass.io running on a Pi 3B+. I have the following Integrations turned on: UniFi Controller, Plex, Google Cast, Met.no, and MQTT. I have a couple other Hass.io addons, like Mosquitto Broker, but those don’t seem to cause the issue as I can reboot just HA and the leak goes away. I have UniFi Controller Integration turned on, but my UniFi controller is running on a separate dedicated Pi (I’ve had UniFi for years and love it).

Here’s my configuration.yaml:

# Configure a default setup of Home Assistant (frontend, api, etc)
default_config:

# Uncomment this if you are using SSL/TLS, running in Docker container, etc.
# http:
#   base_url: example.duckdns.org:8123

# Text to speech
tts:
  - platform: google_translate

group: !include groups.yaml
automation: !include automations.yaml
script: !include scripts.yaml

sensor:
  - platform: systemmonitor
    resources:
      - type: disk_use_percent
        arg: /
      - type: memory_use_percent
      - type: processor_use
      - type: last_boot
  - platform: qnap
    host: CEREBRAL.localdomain
    username: !secret qnap_user
    password: !secret qnap_pass
    ssl: false
    verify_ssl: false
    monitored_conditions:
      - status
      - volume_percentage_used
      - system_temp
  - platform: qnap
    host: 192.168.2.10 #someday get mDNS forwarding working on axonbridge
    username: !secret qnap_user
    password: !secret qnap_pass
    ssl: false
    verify_ssl: false
    monitored_conditions:
      - status
      - volume_percentage_used