Help with basic automation for sunset

Hi Guy,

First apologies, as this is reposted from elsewhere

I have a very simple automation that I’m trying to convert from yamal to node-RED, which switches my porch light on when I arrive home after sunset and then switches it off after 5 minutes. I’m struggling to setup in a similar way in node-RED. I’ve tried using big timer, which seems like overkill and was hoping to use the delay to switch off after 5 minutes. Is it possible to use the HA sun state in node-red to set the condition? I am very new to node-red, so apologies for my ignorance, as I’m sure this is a simple automation to achieve.

alias: Porch light on
  trigger:
  - entity_id: group.tracker_matt
    platform: state
    to: home
  condition:
  - after: sunset
    condition: sun
  action:
  - data:
      entity_id: light.hue_white_light_1_2
    service: light.turn_on
- id: '1543501274770'
  alias: Porch Off
  trigger:
  - entity_id: light.hue_white_light_1_2
    for: 0:05
    platform: state
    to: 'on'
  condition: []
  action:
  - data:
      entity_id: light.hue_white_light_1_2
    service: light.turn_off

You’re better off using the event-state function for this case. The below example works basically the same as your yaml automation.

Triggers on group.tracker_matt being to set to home then checks the condition of sun and turns on light delays 5 mins and then turns off light.