Help with creating a Restful sensor - InfoDGT

Hello everyone, I have been using Home Assistant for a couple of years now, but I haven’t been very successful with the Restful integration and I can’t get the data I need.

I’m trying to get traffic incident descriptions from the website.

I had this code where I want to obtain all the descriptions from the link as I mentioned and have them delivered in a Home Assistant sensor:

URL: https://infocar.dgt.es/etraffic/BuscarElementos…

rest:
  - resource: https://infocar.dgt.es/etraffic/BuscarElementos?latNS=40.1&longNS=3.6&latSW=39.0&longSW=2.1&zoom=9&accion=getElementos&Camaras=true&SensoresTrafico=true&SensoresMeteorologico=true&Paneles=true&Radares=true&IncidenciasRETENCION=true&IncidenciasOBRAS=false&IncidenciasMETEOROLOGICA=true&IncidenciasPUERTOS=true&IncidenciasOTROS=true&IncidenciasEVENTOS=true&IncidenciasRESTRICCIONES=true&niveles=true&caracter=acontecimiento
    scan_interval: 60  
    sensor:
      - name: traffic_data_test
        json_attributes_path: "$"
        json_attributes:
          - "precision"
          - "poblacion"
          - "fecha"
          - "alias"
          - "suceso"
          - "sentido"
          - "descripcion"
          - "fechaFin"
          - "lng"
          - "pkFinal"
          - "provincia"
          - "codEle"
          - "causa"
          - "carretera"
          - "hora"
          - "estado"
          - "autonomia"
          - "pkIni"
          - "icono"
          - "tipo"
          - "horaFin"
          - "lat"
          - "nivel"

Thank you very much in advance.

An entity’s state value cannot store more than 255 characters (the first descripcion value is 410 characters) so the only place you can store the data is in the entity’s attributes (which can hold about 16K).

Hello, I modified the code to see if I could get something, but there’s no way I understand how to do it. Could you please share how the code should be? I would really appreciate it.