Help with setting up Nortek Husbzb-1 on Synology Ds220+ with Home Assistant

Hello everyone. Apologies in advance because I am a complete newbie with both Z-wave, zigbee, synology, and docker, and I have been pulling my hair out over trying to get a Nortek Husbzb-1 setup to control z-wave devices on my Synology DS220+. Every guide I read either assumes I am an absolute master of docker (not even close) or have a PhD in networking credentials and I am getting ready to cry trying to figure this out. Also apologies for the novel but I have Aspergers and writing out things like this helps me think.

I have been trying to follow the Home Assistant Docs Here and it seems to suggest the easiest way to get things set up is through Zwavejs2Mqtt.

As I mentioned I am a Docker newb as well but think I have the Zwavejs2Mqtt container installed properly but could be wrong as it is only the second container I have ever set up (the first being Home Assistant itself) and could not find a single good walkthrough online. Everything just gives a huge complicated console command to install and I don’t even know how to access the docker console on my Synology, much less use it properly. I have it at Local Port 32770 and container port 8091.

This was my first big problem as all the documentation made me think I should go to http:\synologyIP:8091 to find the Zwavejs2Mqtt config pages but I actually had to go to http:\synologyIP:32770. I finally got there, and am already completely overwhelmed by the documentation and options here. (Also, that local port changes each time I restart the container making it a nightmare to get back to this settings page, but the container port always remains the same)

1st, I set the “Auth” switch in general settings and it made me log in with the default credentials, but I cannot find anywhere how I can change those credentials and not have the default which anyone can guess.