Home Assistant on Raspberry Pi with RaspBee II installation

Good day! I’m completely new to the Raspberry pi/home assistant world and have been trying to come up with ways of solving the problem below by myself. Unfortunately it hasn’t given the result I’ve been hoping for and wonder if you could help me. I’ll try to list my solutions as detailed as possible in hopes of being helped. Thanks in advance!

I’ve been trying to install home assistant (hass.io) on my Raspberry Pi 3B (headless – no monitor or keyboard) with the Raspbee module. I plan on using the Philips Hue bridge and app for the frequent used lights and the home assistant app and Raspbee/Deconz/Phoscon for Tradfri lights together with third party sensors such as the Xiaomi Aqara doorsensors which I shouldn’t have to operate frequently.

Hardware:

• Raspberry Pi 3B+ Headless

• RaspBee II

• About 15 Hue lights

• About 15 Tradfri lights

• Hue bridge operational

• Tradfri bridge (not operational)

Software:

• As stated below

So far I’ve tried using the following strategies:

1. Docker/Portainer setup:

First, after some research, I thought I’d setup the Raspberry Pi through portainer so I could, if I wanted to in the future, add on more programs. I’ve installed Portainer on my freshly installed Raspberry Pi using the following instructions: (link: https://www.wundertech.net/how-to-setup-a-raspberry-pi-zero-without-a-monitor-keyboard-or-mouse/)

• After that I’ve made the Raspberry Pi IP-adress static

• Connect docker trough Portainer (‘ip-adres’:9000) (poort 9000) (in browser)

• Connect to home-assistant via:’ ip-adress’:8123 (port 8123) (in browser)

• Connect to deCONZ via ‘ip-adres’:80 (port 80)

So I’ve managed to setup home assistant and deCONZ through portainer/docker and everything seems to work. The following problems follow.

Problem