Home Assistant : packet loss

I have been using Home Assistant since the summer of 2021. I am very satisfied with it.
But there is 1 problem that I just can’t get solved.

All integrations directly connected to HA regularly have integrations/entities that are unavailable for several seconds. This is never together and happens randomly.
These integrations have problems (not cloud integrations):

• ESPHome
  • Fire Tablet
  • Govee
  • Localtuya
  • Shelly
    Other integrations such as Mosquitto broker or Tado do not suffer from this.

At first I thought it had to do with my Wifi, but I tested it with an ESPHome connected directly via cable, and it also experiences the same thing.

My entire network is built with Unifi devices.

What I find strange is that when I ping to HA from my PC, there is about 10% packet loss. The same if I ping from HA to my PC or any other device.
Pinging from my PC to any other device in my network produces nothing of packet loss.
I have already connected HA to another switch and replaced cables, but always the same problem. So I think the unavailability of the entities has to do with that and not my Wifi.
I have also already connected an additional USB to LAN converter with a different IP address, but that produces the same ping problem. If I disable my LAN connection where all traffic goes, I no longer have ping loss on my extra test LAN connection. When I switch it back on, the ping loss starts again.

Meanwhile, I also upgraded from OS7.6 to OS9.2, but also still the same problem. Everything from HA is up to date.

HA runs on a NUC (i3 CPU + 8GB ram) directly installed on an M2.SSD with 256GB. The CPU has a load of around 5% and less than 20% memory usage.

Is there anyone who can help in which direction I should look to solve this problem? After more than half a year, I still have not been able to find it.

Thanks in advance if anyone can help me.