Home Assistant Satellite Set Up - Last Step - Help!

Noob here.

Trying to follow Don Burch’s HA Satellite set up for my Jabra speaker (Raspberry Pi as a HA Voice Assist satellite - #2 by donburch888) based off Synesthesiam’s github instructions (GitHub - synesthesiam/homeassistant-satellite: Streaming audio satellite for Home Assistant).

Everything has worked well up to the very last step. Now I am stuck.

My command from the ‘homeassistant-satellite/wyoming-openwakeword’ directory (host and token modified) is:

script/run --host 192.168.1.xxx --token ey…zA
–mic-device plughw:CARD=J710,DEV=0
–snd-device plughw:CARD=J710,DEV=0
–awake-sound sounds/awake.wav --done-sound sounds/done.wav
–auto-gain 5 --vad webrtcvad --wake-word wyoming

But this fails with:

usage: main.py [-h] [–uri URI] [–models-dir MODELS_DIR]
[–custom-model-dir CUSTOM_MODEL_DIR] [–preload-model PRELOAD_MODEL]
[–threshold THRESHOLD] [–trigger-level TRIGGER_LEVEL]
[–output-dir OUTPUT_DIR] [–debug] [–debug-probability]
[–model MODEL]
main.py: error: unrecognized arguments: --host 192.168.1.xxx --token ey…zA --mic-device plughw:CARD=J710,DEV=0 --snd-device plughw:CARD=J710,DEV=0 --awake-sound sounds/awake.wav --done-sound sounds/done.wav --auto-gain 5 --vad webrtcvad --wake-word wyoming
Traceback (most recent call last):
File “/home/rp/homeassistant-satellite/wyoming-openwakeword/script/run”, line 12, in
subprocess.check_call([context.env_exe, “-m”, “wyoming_openwakeword”] + sys.argv[1:])
File “/usr/lib/python3.11/subprocess.py”, line 413, in check_call*
raise CalledProcessError(retcode, cmd)