How do I undo a change in the UI dashboard editor?

Hi,

When using the browser UI editor to edit a dashboard (adding/changing/deleting cards etc.) how do I undo a change?

E.g. if I edit a card and remove configuration by mistake, I don’t see anywhere to undo that.

When searching I found https://github.com/home-assistant/frontend/issues/3917 which say it was added, but I can’t find it using the UI nor it being mentioned in any documentation etc.

Thanks,
Simon

There is no way to undo adding/changing/deleting a card that I can see.

2 Likes

Ack, thanks! Then it’s not just me missing something.