How to create a group

Im totally frustrated trying to create groups. Its not HA, its the lack of knowledge I have to edit and configure a configuration yaml file properly.
Im new with HA, I have a very simple configuration file and Im trying to create a new sensor group for my attic light.
I have 2 sensors, one downstairs and one upstairs, all I want to do is create a group where if both sensors stop detecting motion to turn off. I noticed the other day that if the first sensor detects motion and not the second sensor the light remained on all night.
This is my simple configuration file: see attached file

Configuration File screen shot

When I check the configuration I get : Configuration invalidCHECK CONFIGURATION

Integration error: Lights - Integration ‘Lights’ not found.

Im not using HACS, Im not using lovelace, nothing, very simple setup.
What am I doing wrong, what is missing.

Any help would be greatly appreciated, thanks

That is not coming from the configuration you are showing, I guess you had “Lights:” before “Luz:” (which is also wrong).

Correct syntax for groups is very well documented.

Motions sensors are binary_sensors, as they report motion or no motion. So it cannot be sensor.sonos_motion_detection_2_power.

To group binary sensors, use the appropriate Binary Sensor Group.

How is that even possible?

• A Light Group is for making a collection of lights appear as a single light.

• A Group is more generalized and is for making a collection of various types of entities.

You tried to create a Light Group containing sensors and that’s invalid. Create a Group containing the sensors.

You also commented out the line containing the light: option. You probably don’t have it defined anywhere else because the error message indicates “Integration error: Lights - Integration ‘Lights’ not found.”