How to remove sidebar and header from Webpage (iframe) card

Hi, I am fairly new to home assistant, and I am trying to tidy up the left menu bar by moving some of the items that would normally show up there into a combined dashboard. I created a new “Admin Utilities” dashboard, and have added multiple panel (1 card) views with a webpage iframe card that points to each item I would like to include. The problem that I am running into is that often the cards load the home assistant left sidebar and top header into the iframe itself, thereby showing a duplicate sidebar and header (see attached image).

For add-ons that use ingress such as Terminal & SSH, Z-Wave JS UI, etc. I orignally directed the iframe card to “/hassio/ingress/[add on]”, for example “/hassio/ingress/core_ssh”. This causes the duplicate sidebar and header issue. I eventually stumbled my way into finding that if I opened the Web UI for each add on, I could right click in my browser and select “This Frame” > “Show Only This Frame” to get a url that doesn’t include the Home Assistant sidebar or header. I can now direct the iframe card to a url like “/api/hassio_ingress/[ingress key]/” and I get a clean view of those add-ons.

The problem I am having is sidebar items that do not use ingress such as default Home Assistant items like History, Logbook, as well as custom items like HACS or Browser Mod. Creating a lovelace card that directs to “/logbook” or “/history” or “/hacs” or “/browser-mod” includes the sidebar and header.

I have tried using Kiosk Mode from HACS, and was unsuccessful. Kiosk Mode only seems to affect dashboards that I have created myself, not default panels or panels added through other means. So when I point a webpage card to my Music dashboard at “/dashboard-music/0?kiosk” then the sidebar and header are hidden. When I instead point to “/logbook?kiosk” the sidebar and header are back.