Http_request and mqtt bugs?

Hi, guys!
I’m a newbie, I encountered a couple of obscure moments in the work of the http_request and mqtt client components.
With http_request, the problem is as follows: when you try to send two requests in a row to different servers (one in the local network, by ip address, the other to the Internet via fqdn), the second request always fails. Returns error 400 in logs. If you rearrange the requests in places, the same picture - the first request passes normally, the second returns an error 400. For requests to only one server, everything works ok.
With mqtt the problem is as follows: I need to connect to a third-party MQTT server. I create a node, make all sensors and switch internal so that they do not climb on the server when they want to. In mqtt: I disable birth_message: and will_message. The connection to the server goes fine, but when node go in to dip_sleep, the server, in topic /state sends a message “offline”, which I can’t disable in any way. (seen in the logs of the mqtt server).
I’m trying to enable birth_message:, so that when you connect, in the status/ topic sends the message “online” - this is how it was intended. As a result, when you connect to the server, the message does not go, but now, when you disconnect from the server, you get 2 messages at once: “online” and “offline”.
I turn off birth_message:, and turn on will_message with the message “online”(!). then, when connecting, the message “online” comes to the topic /status, and when disconnecting, as before, the non-disabled message “offline”. At the same time, under any settings, I did not see the DISCONNECT message in the mqtt server logs.
Looks like, firstly, the messages birth_message: and will_message: are mixed up, and secondly, it seems like instead of the DISCONNECT message, when disconnecting, what should be will_message by default is sent to the server.