I am having lots of issues with devices disconnecting from my HA and think there maybe an issue with my conbee. Can anyone help?

Hi, I am no expert with my HA configuration so please bear with me. With the help of a family member I have managed to put together a HA solution in my home which works for me and the many lights and switches and sensors I have. However it’s got to the point that I really cannot work out why the hell my devices keep disconnecting temporarily. I have about 40 odd zigbee devices comprising of IKEA Tradfri light bulbs and outlets as well as a number of aqara xiaomi buttons, switches and sensors. All these are connected to a conbee II and managed through the deconz app on my HA install. I have various automations in my config files that link switches/sensors to lights and various automations based on time of day (such as landing light at night). On a daily basis at the moment I will have a light not come on when a switch is pressed or a delay of 5 to 30 secs for that command to be registered. About 90% of the time everything is working but now, with the nights getting longer (I’m in the UK) the switches are being pressed more regularly, sensors being passed more often and a p**sed off wife because the kitchen light isn’t coming on as quickly as a regular wired switch would. I’m at the point of restoring all my original wall switches, putting in regular bulbs and getting off my fat arse to actually manually switch lights on etc.