I will show you mine / You show me yours? lol

I am a newbie when it comes to home assitant so these are the few automations i have so far… looking for ideas for more.

Fans/Fan Lights are ModernForm
TowerFan - Dreo
Outdoor Lights Pergola - FX Luminaire
Outdoor Bulbs - Tuya Dimmers
Indoor Switches/Sensors - Shelly
Pool - iAquaLink Jandy
Climate - Ecoobee for Mains - Sensibo for Splits
Climate Sensors - Sonoff Zigbee Temp.Humid
Irrigation - Rachio
Shades - Rollease Acmeda Motors and a Hub
Garage - Ratgdo
Accent Lights - Phillips Hue Bulbs / Strips / Ceiling Cans
Power Smart Plugs - VeSync / Sonoff ZBPlugs
Presence Sensor - Aqara FP2
Washer - LG ThinQ

created a Sections Dashboard for my Tablet and its not the prettiest but it does the trick

For me it’s not what you CAN do with HA, it’s more what CAN’T you do. HA is by far the most flexible home automation platform I’ve ever worked with and if there isn’t a component or solution pre-built for you it’s easy to build it using a myriad of methods. If you can think it up you can likely make it happen in HA.

i couldn’t agree more… I have a Crestron Controller and a Control4 controller and I couldn’t integrate all my smaller ecosystems into it without paying for additional licenses/drivers.

But sometimes the community has some very good ideas… just recently i discovered the integration with Tesla and i put that on the exit press button to unlock port charger, doors and trigger Tesla climate… it used to only open the garage door… now it does much more… the power of the sharing in the community