Recently performed a clean install in container station on QNAP and made some errors so I wanted to start fresh and import a backup however after deleting the container and anonymous volumes through the qnap gui and performing a fresh install it boots right into my previous installation I deleted. I already deleted the config folder, emptied the network trash, cleared cache and cookies and rebooted both my MacBook and the qnap and no matter how many installs I attempt it boots into the previous installation I’ve deleted. Obviously some cache exist or a config file outside of the /config folder but I can’t find it and am not sure where else to look. I want to do a fresh install where it ask me to create a new account or restore from backup. Any ideas?